June 10th

7.00-9.30 PT 

10.00-12.30 ET

15.00-17.30 BT

16.00-18.30 CET

18.00-20.30 GST

22.00-00.30 CST

WHY JOIN THIS VIRTUAL SUMMIT?

The post-pandemic world will not return to the reality we knew before COVID-19. We will explore what exactly this means for leaders and how we can lead our society and economy through this transition.

'Coronomics: Life and Leadership Beyond the Pandemic' will bring together a diverse array of top global experts to discuss the transformational leadership, visioning, planning and enterprising skills we need to thrive in this uncertain environment. Building on Cambrian’s FLP-IT framework for building greater resilience, this virtual thought leaders summit will help you develop keener foresight into future risk and opportunity and identify the steps you can take to prepare for the new structures and patterns that lie beyond the pandemic.

WHO ARE OUR THOUGHT LEADERS?

The Hosts

Olaf Groth Ph.D.

Professor & CEO Cambrian

Mark Esposito Ph.D.

Professor & Sr. Advisor Cambrian

Terence Tse Ph.D

Professor & Sr. Advisor Cambrian

The Speakers

Gen. George Casey

Former Chief of Staff U.S. Army

Helena Antoni MP

Member of Parliament, Sweden

Nicholas Davis

Former Head of Innovation

World Economic Forum

Hon. Erin Conaton

Former Undersecretary Readiness US Department of Defense

Eleni Kitra

Head of MENA Fin Services & Auto

at Facebook

Chenyang Xu Ph.D.

Co-Founder Silicon Valley Future Academy & IEEE Fellow

Martin Fleming Ph.D

Chief Economist IBM

Ayesha Khalid, MD

Surgeon Innovator

Harvard Medical School

Amit Kapoor Ph.D.

Honorary Chairman, Institute of Competitiveness India

Michael Schwarz Ph.D.

Chief Economist & Corporate Vice President Microsoft

Lake Dai

Partner LDV Partners & Adjunct

Professor Carnegie Mellon

CHECK OUT OUR PREVIOUS WEBINAR & CLICK THROUGH THE SLIDE DECK!

  • YouTube

"CORONOMICS: BEING RESILIENT IN THE GLOBAL PANDEMIC ECONOMY" 

Explore

Contact 

San Francisco 

Austin 

Frankfurt

groth@cambrian.ai

 +1 415-205-0807

Follow us

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Twitter

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube